top of page

Updated: Jan 19, 2023

Hey! I know I haven't written a lot here, I think I'll be saying this a lot. I was homeless, you see. Had to check I didn't write it "Hopeless". I'm so HiGh On LiFe rn.

Morning: I woke up hungry. I knew I had no money in my account, so I was prepared to eat oats for a few days. I touched my plant and it was too fragile so it FUCKING DIED. (: Great.

Noon: I remembered my mother gave me a neat gift card. I rushed to the nearest super to cash in on the grub! I only bought healthy foods. I need to start eating clean again to match my workout routine. I learned watching Youtube that in Oklahoma, way across the big puddle, is going to ban all gender affirming care from all transgender people!? What the FUCK!? Are you serious!? Ugh, time to lay off Youtube and start cleaning my room a little.

Twilight: I chatted with this cute guy over the text. Let's call him Ra. Ra and I have been seeing each other a lot lately. It's always so fun with him. He asks me how I am feeling trough out my day??? Omigosh, so attractive!!! I can't talk too much here, I need to stay cool. I ate a very good sandwich with sour chili kimchi and Chinese table chili paste. It was so crunchy and rich in all of it's smoked flavors.

Night: Played some Divinity. Probably going to do some cardio before sleeping. I love you to the moon and back, bunnies!


bottom of page